Trending

 

Deep Dish make their return to the Essential Mix this weekend

Listen to Deep Dish on iHeartRadio

With a recent surprise show in Chicago and another one this weekend in Washington DC, Deep Dish is hard at work preparing for their reunion in Miami in two weeks. The duo has also finally released their newest track "Quincy," and to celebrate they've announced that they are returning to BBC's world famous Essential Mix - their first since 2005.

[Buy "Quincy" on Beatport]

This will be their fourth time doing an Essential Mix, and if you've ever heard one of their previous EMs, you will not want to miss their mix this weekend - it's been nearly a decade. Fans can tune in on the BBC Essential Mix site Friday, March 21 at 5PM PST / 8PM EST / 1AM GMT (Sat).

Check out their new track "Quincy" below, and if you're wondering what to expect from the reunited duo's Essential Mix this weekend, check out their mix from 2005: 

 

Deep Dish - Essential Mix 616 19-06-2005 by Favmix on Mixcloud

Photo Credit Getty Images

 

More Articles

 

KC101 is an iHeartRadio Station

© 2014 iHeartMedia, Inc.

*